Bible concordance, search, and KJV text

God' is an online Bible concordance, search, and study tool. The concordance is exhaustive—containing all 12,852 words in the King James Bible. God' also has over 100 pages of topical studies and verse by verse expositions of Scripture which are useful for personal devotions or developing short Bible studies. Recommend God's view:

Online Bible Concordance

All 12,852 words in the KJV Bible, the number of times each occurs, and a simple point and click method for initiating a search.


Online Bible Search

Search the Bible for certain words or vaguely remembered verses.
Explore topics by specifying multiple related words or phrases. Search results may be downloaded to your computer.

Advanced Search

Online Bible Text (KJV)

KJV Bible

Daily Bible Reading

The foundation of Bible Study is daily, systematic reading. Our wonderful mind organizes, stores and recalls under the direction of the Holy Spirit.

Sun., October 4. Matthew 4; Luke 4-5

Sat., October 3. Matthew 3; Mark 1; Luke 3

Fri., October 2. Matthew 2

Thu., October 1. Matthew 1; Luke 2

Wed., September 30. Luke 1; John 1

Tue., September 29. Malachi

Mon., September 28. Nehemiah 11-13; Psalms 126

Sun., September 27. Nehemiah 8-10

Sat., September 26. Nehemiah 5-7

Fri., September 25. Nehemiah 1-4