Bible concordance, search, and KJV text

God'sview.net is an online Bible concordance, search, and study tool. The concordance is exhaustive—containing all 12,852 words in the King James Bible. God'sview.net also has over 100 pages of topical studies and verse by verse expositions of Scripture which are useful for personal devotions or developing short Bible studies. Recommend God's view:

Online Bible Concordance

All 12,852 words in the KJV Bible, the number of times each occurs, and a simple point and click method for initiating a search.

Concordance

Online Bible Search

Search the Bible for certain words or vaguely remembered verses.
Explore topics by specifying multiple related words or phrases. Search results may be downloaded to your computer.

Advanced Search

Online Bible Text (KJV)

KJV Bible

Daily Bible Reading

The foundation of Bible Study is daily, systematic reading. Our wonderful mind organizes, stores and recalls under the direction of the Holy Spirit.

Mon., January 26. Genesis 41-42

Sun., January 25. Genesis 38-40

Sat., January 24. Genesis 35-37

Fri., January 23. Genesis 32-34

Thu., January 22. Genesis 30-31

Wed., January 21. Genesis 27-29

Tue., January 20. Genesis 25-26

Mon., January 19. Genesis 22-24

Sun., January 18. Genesis 19-21

Sat., January 17. Genesis 16-18