Bible concordance, search, and KJV text

God'sview.net is an online Bible concordance, search, and study tool. The concordance is exhaustive—containing all 12,852 words in the King James Bible. God'sview.net also has over 100 pages of topical studies and verse by verse expositions of Scripture which are useful for personal devotions or developing short Bible studies.

Online Bible Concordance

All 12,852 words in the KJV Bible, the number of times each occurs, and a simple point and click method for initiating a search.

Concordance

Online Bible Search

Search the Bible for certain words or vaguely remembered verses.
Explore topics by specifying multiple related words or phrases. Search results may be downloaded to your computer.

Advanced Search

Online Bible Text (KJV)

KJV Bible

Daily Bible Reading

The foundation of Bible Study is daily, systematic reading. Our wonderful mind organizes, stores and recalls under the direction of the Holy Spirit.

Wed., May 22. 2 Samuel 24; 1 Chronicles 21-22; Psalms 30

Tue., May 21. Psalms 95, 97-99

Mon., May 20. 2 Samuel 22-23; Psalms 57

Sun., May 19. Psalms 5, 38, 41-42

Sat., May 18. 2 Samuel 19-21

Fri., May 17. Psalms 26, 40, 58, 61-62, 64

Thu., May 16. 2 Samuel 16-18

Wed., May 15. Psalms 3-4, 12-13, 28, 55

Tue., May 14. 2 Samuel 13-15

Mon., May 13. Psalms 32, 51, 86, 122